What are NeoBux Earning Tips & Tricks Strategies
Before we start discussing about the NeoBux Tips and Tricks strategy, let us briefly discuss what is NeoBux really about. NeoBux is an innovative modern PTC (Paid To Click) website, and this is not the PTC site you used to know. Unlike many other PTC sites, NeoBuxgoal is to innovate and reach the needs of our users as well as our advertisers.
NeoBux site is completely designed from scratch because, as users of other PTC sitesNeoBux were sure that, besides many other offers, none could give us what we wanted as users or advertisers.
NeoBux for sure is the innovation in PTC that you can actually make some money. You get paid by clicking on advertisers' Ads, typically $0.01 per Click. It doesn't sound like a lot, but if you employ a good strategy, particularly with the magic of "NeoBux Rent Referral", you will be in an auto-pilot state collecting money 24/7. You can easily make up to $9,000 per year extra money with NeoBux.
And because rent-a-ref is such a unique and important feature, most of NeoBux Tips and Tricks strategies are essentially related to how you deal with referrals renting.
If you are good at convincing people or if you have big community network to join NeoBuxunder your referral name, you can enjoy some nice earning in NeoBux as a standard member. Otherwise, it is very hard for standard members to make real meaningful money. "How about renting referrals?" You may ask. Sorry to tell you, it is not profitable to rent referrals as a standard member. You have to keep your AVG (average clicks per day per ref) above 2.0 to make a profit. Otherwise, you could probably even lose money. Why? The reason is simple, you only get 50% earning from your referrals.
For the purpose of discussion, let us assume you paid $30 for 100 referrals, so each referral costs you $3 per month. The referral has to click 60 ads (2 clicks per day) just for you to break even.
Your Earning = 2*30*$0.01*50% = $3
your profit = $3- $3 = $0
Is it possible to rent hard-working referrals to keep AVG above 2, 3, or 4? Yes, it is possible, only if you are very lucky and rent only a few referrals. If you try to rent more than 50 referrals, then statistics rules, that is, an AVG of 1.5 to 2.0.
My recommendation is, don't even try to rent a large number of referrals if you are a standard member. However, this is the tricky part, you probably need to rent a certain number of referrals (200 -300) before you upgrade to Gold membership soon because it is easier to rent as a standard member than a gold member.
Gold member, on the other hand, requires lower average number of clicks (AVG) from referrals to break even. So if the AVG is above 1.0, you are basically in profit already. Lot of people may have written about NeoBux on internet. Some showed their payment proof, some showed the basics of NeoBux, and very few explained the details how they made money with NeoBux, particularly using the referral renting feature. What I am going to show you is the step by step implementation of a good and scientific sound NeoBux Tips and Tricks Strategy. The banner above shows my current earning, it is not a whole lot now, but it matches closely to the earning schedule below, and I encourage you check back frequently to see how it goes.
Click to enlarge Image
Click to enlarge Image
The table and figure above are the simulation of earning week by week for the first 20 weeks. It seems a little complicated, but it is actually quite simple when you follow the explanation step by step below.
Week 1 - First you will need to create a Paypal account to pay as mentioned below
So let's start : Most you are not familiar with earnings with paid to click. That's why I want to show you my step-by-step guide (that won't be very hard for you, but it will be I have an video guide to show you)
Manual Steps To Complete :
Step 2 : Download FireFox
Step 3 : Create a new Gmail Account (for your Security Aspect)
Step 4 : Take a look at the best websites that pay you to click (located below, make sure you read the reviews of all websites to register at)
Rent 100 referrals, NeoBux charges $25/month（$6.25/week) for 100 rented referrals. Although you can start FREE to accumulate your earning to rent referrals, putting a small amount of money will accelerate the process a lot, and your earning will be much more than your investment pretty soon. Statistically, the number of clicks for a referral is 1.5 per day, so
Week 1 Earning =100*1.5*7*$0.01 (ref clicks) + 4*7*0.01 (self clicks)=$10.8
Cost = $25 (rent 100 referrals)
Week 2 - Rent another 100 Referrals, so
Week 2 Earning = 200*1.5*7*$0.01 (ref clicks) + 4*7*0.01 (self clicks) = $21.3
Cost = $25 (rent 100 referrals) + $11.3 (referral renewal) + 1.6 (recycling) = $37.9
(1). You can only register as Standard Membership for the first couple of weeks, and the earning is $0.005/click for referrals (We simplied the calculate here using $0.01 for the first two weeks).
(2). NeoBux has an "Autopay" feature for rent referral renewal with 10% discount and assume 25% of the referrals will be renewed. i.e., so weekly renewal cost = 200*25%($25/100)*0.9 = $11.3
(3) Assume 10% recycling rate, i.e., 10% of referrals will be recycled each week, the recycling cost = 200*10%*0.08= $1.6
Week 3 - Rent another 100 Referrals, and upgrade to Golden Membership for $90 per year. This is highly recommended because you will earn $0.01 per click for your referrals to double your earning. So,
Week 3 Earning = 300*1.5*7*$0.01 (ref clicks) + 10*7*0.01 (self clicks) = $32.2Cost = $25 (rent new 100 referrals) + $16.9 (rentrenewal) + $2.4 (recycling) + $90 (membership) = $134.3
In the following weeks, you repeat the same thing adding 100 referrals every week. You can reinvest the earning to rent referrals. Of course, you need to spend 10-20 minutes a day to click a few Ads; otherwise the earnings from referrals will not be credited to your account. You can refer to the table and figure above for the earning and cost for each weeks. Please also note that you will need around $150 initial investment to get started to accelerate the earning.
Week 20 - By now, you should have reached the 2000 referrals limit by reinvesting what you have earned to rent more referrals every week.
Week 20 Earning = 2000*1.5*7*0.01 (Refs clicks) + 10*7*0.01 (Self Clicks) = $210.7
Cost = $25 (rent new 100 referrals) + $112.5 (rent renewal) + $16 (recycling) = $153.5
Profit = $210.7 - $153.5 = $57.2
From this point on, the earning and cost will be stabilized, because you have reached the 2000 rented referrals limit. Since you can't buy new referrals any more, your cost will be only for referral renewal and recycling, which is $112.5 (rent renewal) + $16 (recycling) = $128.5.Your earning will still be $210.7 per week (same as week 20). Therefore, your weekly profit becomes $210.7 - $128.5 = $82.2 per week, or $356 per month! That doesn't sound too bad, right?
It gets harder and harder these days to rent referrals because more and more people are fighting for referrals. The referrals can be easily rented out even one minute after the clock because so many people out there are trying to rent the referrals. You snooze, you lose.
As an alternative, I paid another $890 to upgrade to Ultimate Pack because I have a full-time job and I want to spend less time on this. However, the money spent should pay off fairly quickly. It guarantees that the rented referrals are delivered to you on time and on a accelerated rate, which is 200 rent referrals every 4 days, or approximately 300 referrals per week! Once you reach the maximum 4,000 rented referrals for Ultimate Pack, you can earn as much as $177 per week profit, or$9,200 a year! See Table 2 and Figure 2 below. I will explain the cost and earning for week 20 as an example.
Week 20 Earning = 4,000*1.5*7*$0.01 (ref clicks) + 15*7*0.02 (self-clicks) = $422.1
Week 20 Cost = 4,000*25%*$0.25*90% (referral renewal) + 4,000*10%*$0.05 = $245
Profit = $ 422.1 - $ 245 = $177.1 per week, or $767 per month
Again, the assumptions are:
a. 1.5 average clicks per referral per day (AVG)
b. 25% referrals are renewed every week, or all 4,000 are renewed every month.
c. 10% referrals are recycled every week, or 40% of all referrals are recycled every month.
d. Autopay is turned on to get 10% discount on referral renewal.
If you want to want to try different assumptions, plug your numbers into the number equations above to get an idea. It is impossible for me to present all the scenarios in this article here.
In summary, the NeoBux Tips and Tricks strategy for Ultimate Members is not a whole lot different than that for gold members. It wins because it has larger number of referrals which are basically your working force. No selling here, I have to mention thatNeoBux provides a lot of nice features for ultimate members to reduce the cost for account maintenance, such as 7 days for free recycling, discounted rate for recycling, discounted rate for referral renting, 30 days of vacation mode etc. You got what you paid for, right?
Click to enlarge Image
Click to enlarge Image
What are you waiting for? My referrals are busy clicking and earning money for me while I am working, jogging, or sleeping. If you don't feel comfortable putting money in first, then work your way up from the free standard membership until you earn enough to upgrade. Realizing there are other factors leading to your success with NeoBux, I hope this NeoBux money making strategy discussed here can at least give you some brief reference to set up a reasonable expectation.